Talk to a Fine Travel Consultant 0800 00 3463

Coral Princess, World Cruise 2022 ex Auckland return

107 nights | Princess Cruises

Please enter your details using the form below.

Departing

Cabin

GO BACK
x

Overview

Auckland, Bay of Islands, Sydney, Brisbane, Komodo Island, Singapore, Sri Lanka
(Colombo), Muscat (Mina Qaboos), Dubai (overnight), Aqaba (for Petra), Transit the
Suez Canal, Santorini, Sibenik, Venice (overnight), Malta (Valletta), Rome
(Civitavecchia), Cannes (for Monte Carlo), Barcelona, Gibraltar, Cork (Cobh - for Blarney
Castle), Cornwall (Falmouth), Portland (for Stonehenge), London (Dover), Bergen,
Olden/Nordfjord, Lofoten Islands (Gravdal), Tromso, Honningsvag (for North Cape),
Akureyri, Isafjordur, Reykjavik, Halifax, New York (overnight), Miami, Cartagena, Panama
Canal Full Transit Historic Locks (including the Miraflores, Pedro Miguel and Gatun
Locks), Manta, Lima (Callao) (overnight), Pisco (General San Martin), Easter Island,
Pitcairn Island (Scenic Cruising), Tahiti (Papeete), Moorea, Cross International Date
Line, Auckland

Itinerary

Days
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
DAY 1
Saturday 14th May
Auckland, New Zealand
Embark Afternoon
DAY 2
Sunday 15th May
Bay of Islands, New Zealand
08:00 AM
04:00 PM
DAY 3
Monday 16th May
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 4
Tuesday 17th May
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 5
Wednesday 18th May
Sydney, NSW, Australia
Embark Afternoon
DAY 6
Thursday 19th May
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 7
Friday 20th May
Brisbane, QLD, Australia
07:00 AM
05:00 PM
DAY 8
Saturday 21st May
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 9
Sunday 22nd May
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 10
Monday 23rd May
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 11
Tuesday 24th May
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 12
Wednesday 25th May
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 13
Thursday 26th May
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 14
Friday 27th May
Komodo Island, Indonesia
07:00 AM
05:00 PM
DAY 15
Saturday 28th May
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 16
Sunday 29th May
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 17
Monday 30th May
Singapore, Singapore
08:00 AM
06:00 PM
DAY 18
Tuesday 31st May
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 19
Wednesday 1st Jun
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 20
Thursday 2nd Jun
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 21
Friday 3rd Jun
Colombo Sri Lanka
07:00 AM
07:00 PM
DAY 22
Saturday 4th Jun
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 23
Sunday 5th Jun
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 24
Monday 6th Jun
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 25
Tuesday 7th Jun
Muscat, Oman
08:00 AM
05:00 PM
DAY 26
Wednesday 8th Jun
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
12:00 PM
DAY 27
Thursday 9th Jun
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
11:00 PM
DAY 28
Friday 10th Jun
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 29
Saturday 11th Jun
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 30
Sunday 12th Jun
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 31
Monday 13th Jun
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 32
Tuesday 14th Jun
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 33
Wednesday 15th Jun
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 34
Thursday 16th Jun
Aqaba, Jordan
07:00 AM
11:00 PM
DAY 35
Friday 17th Jun
Suez Canal
05:00 PM
DAY 36
Saturday 18th Jun
Suez Canal
05:00 PM
DAY 37
Sunday 19th Jun
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 38
Monday 20th Jun
Santorini, Greece
07:00 AM
06:00 PM
DAY 39
Tuesday 21st Jun
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 40
Wednesday 22nd Jun
Sibenik, Croatia
08:00 AM
06:00 PM
DAY 41
Thursday 23rd Jun
Venice, Italy
08:00 AM
DAY 42
Friday 24th Jun
Venice, Italy
04:00 PM
DAY 43
Saturday 25th Jun
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 44
Sunday 26th Jun
Valletta, Malta
10:00 AM
10:00 PM
DAY 45
Monday 27th Jun
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 46
Tuesday 28th Jun
Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
07:00 AM
07:00 PM
DAY 47
Wednesday 29th Jun
Cannes, France
08:30 AM
06:00 PM
DAY 48
Thursday 30th Jun
Barcelona, Spain
10:00 AM
10:00 PM
DAY 49
Friday 1st Jul
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 50
Saturday 2nd Jul
Gibraltar, United Kingdom
07:00 AM
04:00 PM
DAY 51
Sunday 3rd Jul
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 52
Monday 4th Jul
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 53
Tuesday 5th Jul
Cobh (Cork), Ireland
07:00 AM
11:00 PM
DAY 54
Wednesday 6th Jul
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 55
Thursday 7th Jul
Falmouth, England
07:00 AM
06:00 PM
DAY 56
Friday 8th Jul
Portland, England
07:00 AM
06:00 PM
DAY 57
Saturday 9th Jul
Dover, England
06:30 AM
09:00 PM
DAY 58
Sunday 10th Jul
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 59
Monday 11th Jul
Bergen, Norway
09:00 AM
07:00 PM
DAY 60
Tuesday 12th Jul
Olden, Norway
07:00 AM
05:00 PM
DAY 61
Wednesday 13th Jul
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 62
Thursday 14th Jul
Gravdal, Norway
07:00 AM
04:00 PM
DAY 63
Friday 15th Jul
Tromso, Norway
08:00 AM
06:00 PM
DAY 64
Saturday 16th Jul
Honningsvag, Norway
07:00 AM
10:00 PM
DAY 65
Sunday 17th Jul
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 66
Monday 18th Jul
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 67
Tuesday 19th Jul
Akureyri, Iceland
10:00 AM
08:00 P,M
DAY 68
Wednesday 20th Jul
Isafjordur, Iceland
07:00 AM
06:00 PM
DAY 69
Thursday 21st Jul
Reykjavik, Iceland
07:00 AM
06:00 PM
DAY 70
Friday 22nd Jul
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 71
Saturday 23rd Jul
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 72
Sunday 24th Jul
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 73
Monday 25th Jul
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 74
Tuesday 26th Jul
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
09:00 AM
06:00 PM
DAY 75
Wednesday 27th Jul
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 76
Thursday 28th Jul
New York, USA
06:00 AM
DAY 77
Friday 29th Jul
New York, USA
05:00 PM
DAY 78
Saturday 30th Jul
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 79
Sunday 31st Jul
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 80
Monday 1st Aug
Miami
07:00 AM
06:00 PM
DAY 81
Tuesday 2nd Aug
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 82
Wednesday 3rd Aug
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 83
Thursday 4th Aug
Cartagena, Colombia
07:00 AM
03:00 PM
DAY 84
Friday 5th Aug
Panama Canal
06:00 AM
04:30 PM
DAY 85
Saturday 6th Aug
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 86
Sunday 7th Aug
Manta, Equador
05:00 AM
07:00 PM
DAY 87
Monday 8th Aug
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 88
Tuesday 9th Aug
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 89
Wednesday 10th Aug
Callao (Lima) Peru
05:00 AM
DAY 90
Thursday 11th Aug
Callao (Lima) Peru
10:30 PM
DAY 91
Friday 12th Aug
Pisco, Peru
07:00 AM
05:00 PM
DAY 92
Saturday 13th Aug
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 93
Sunday 14th Aug
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 94
Monday 15th Aug
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 95
Tuesday 16th Aug
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 96
Wednesday 17th Aug
Easter Island (Hanga Roa), Chile
08:00 AM
07:00 PM
DAY 97
Thursday 18th Aug
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 98
Friday 19th Aug
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 99
Saturday 20th Aug
Pitcairn (Adamstown), Pitcairn Islands
10:00 AM
02:00 PM
DAY 100
Sunday 21st Aug
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 101
Monday 22nd Aug
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 102
Tuesday 23rd Aug
Papeete, Tahiti
08:00 AM
DAY 103
Wednesday 24th Aug
Papeete, Tahiti
04:00 AM
DAY 103
Wednesday 24th Aug
Moorea, French Polynesia
07:00 AM
04:00 PM
DAY 104
Thursday 25th Aug
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 105
Friday 26th Aug
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 106
Saturday 27th Aug
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 107
Sunday 28th Aug
Date Line Crossing
12:00 PM
01:00 PM
DAY 108
Monday 29th Aug
AT SEA
 
 
DAY 109
Tuesday 30th Aug
Auckland, New Zealand
Disembark

Select Your Cabin

Please select your preferred cabin and we will provide you with an obligation free quote (no booking is made). Where you see “Price on Request” we will confirm the current price and availability and advise you.

Suite
Twin
Single
Triple
Quad
S5 - Suite with Balcony

S5 - Suite with Balcony

More Info
S5 - Suite with Balcony

S5 - Suite with Balcony

This deluxe room with breezy balcony provides ample space to feel at home. Includes a separate sitting area with sofa bed, two TVs, refrigerator with wet bar, walk-in closet, and bathroom with tub and shower. Its two modular twin beds can be made up into one queen-size bed. Approximate size: 470 sq. ft., including balcony.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

S6 - Suite with Balcony

S6 - Suite with Balcony

More Info
S6 - Suite with Balcony

S6 - Suite with Balcony

This deluxe room with breezy balcony provides ample space to feel at home. Includes a separate sitting area with sofa bed, two TVs, refrigerator with wet bar, walk-in closet, and bathroom with tub and shower. Its two modular twin beds can be made up into one queen-size bed. Approximate size: 470 sq. ft., including balcony.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

MA - Mini Suite with Balcony

MA - Mini Suite with Balcony

More Info
MA - Mini Suite with Balcony

MA - Mini Suite with Balcony

In addition to this room's two modular twin beds, which can be made up into one queen bed, it has a separate sitting area with sofa bed, balcony, two TVs, refrigerator, spacious closet, and bath with shower. Approximate size: 280-302 sq. ft., including balcony.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

MB - Mini Suite with Balcony

MB - Mini Suite with Balcony

More Info
MB - Mini Suite with Balcony

MB - Mini Suite with Balcony

In addition to this room's two modular twin beds, which can be made up into one queen bed, it has a separate sitting area with sofa bed, balcony, two TVs, refrigerator, spacious closet, and bath with shower. Approximate size: 280-302 sq. ft., including balcony.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

MD - Mini Suite with Balcony

MD - Mini Suite with Balcony

More Info
MD - Mini Suite with Balcony

MD - Mini Suite with Balcony

In addition to this room's two modular twin beds, which can be made up into one queen bed, it has a separate sitting area with sofa bed, balcony, two TVs, refrigerator, spacious closet, and bath with shower. Approximate size: 280-302 sq. ft., including balcony.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

ME - Mini Suite with Balcony

ME - Mini Suite with Balcony

More Info
ME - Mini Suite with Balcony

ME - Mini Suite with Balcony

In addition to this room's two modular twin beds, which can be made up into one queen bed, it has a separate sitting area with sofa bed, balcony, two TVs, refrigerator, spacious closet, and bath with shower. Approximate size: 280-302 sq. ft., including balcony.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

MY - Mini Suite without Balcony

MY - Mini Suite without Balcony

More Info
MY - Mini Suite without Balcony

MY - Mini Suite without Balcony

The ocean-view window, separate sitting area with sofa bed, refrigerator with wet bar, walk-in closet, two TVs, and bathroom with tub and shower are special features that define this room. Its two twin beds can be made up into one queen-sized bed. Approximate size: 280-302 sq.ft.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

B1 - Balcony

B1 - Balcony

More Info
B1 - Balcony

B1 - Balcony

This room features a sitting area with desk, balcony, refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, and bath with shower. The two twin beds can be make up into a queen-size bed. Approximate size: 217-248 sq. ft., including balcony.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

B2 - Balcony

B2 - Balcony

More Info
B2 - Balcony

B2 - Balcony

This room features a sitting area with desk, balcony, refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, and bath with shower. The two twin beds can be make up into a queen-size bed. Approximate size: 217-248 sq. ft., including balcony.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

BA - Oceanview with Balcony

BA - Oceanview with Balcony

More Info
BA - Oceanview with Balcony

BA - Oceanview with Balcony

This room features a sitting area with desk, balcony, refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, and bath with shower. The two twin beds can be make up into a queen-size bed. Approximate size: 217-248 sq. ft., including balcony.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

BD - Oceanview with Balcony

BD - Oceanview with Balcony

More Info
BD - Oceanview with Balcony

BD - Oceanview with Balcony

This room features a sitting area with desk, balcony, refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, and bath with shower. The two twin beds can be make up into a queen-size bed. Approximate size: 217-248 sq. ft., including balcony.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

BE - Oceanview with Balcony

BE - Oceanview with Balcony

More Info
BE - Oceanview with Balcony

BE - Oceanview with Balcony

This room features a sitting area with desk, balcony, refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, and bath with shower. The two twin beds can be make up into a queen-size bed. Approximate size: 217-248 sq. ft., including balcony.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

BF - Oceanview with Balcony

BF - Oceanview with Balcony

More Info
BF - Oceanview with Balcony

BF - Oceanview with Balcony

This room features a sitting area with desk, balcony, refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, and bath with shower. The two twin beds can be make up into a queen-size bed. Approximate size: 217-248 sq. ft., including balcony.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

BY - Oceanview with Balcony

BY - Oceanview with Balcony

More Info
BY - Oceanview with Balcony

BY - Oceanview with Balcony

This room features a sitting area with desk, balcony, refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, and bath with shower. The two twin beds can be make up into a queen-size bed. Approximate size: 217-248 sq. ft., including balcony.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

BZ - Oceanview with Balcony

BZ - Oceanview with Balcony

More Info
BZ - Oceanview with Balcony

BZ - Oceanview with Balcony

This room features a sitting area with desk, balcony, refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, and bath with shower. The two twin beds can be make up into a queen-size bed. Approximate size: 217-248 sq. ft., including balcony.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

O5 - Oceanview

O5 - Oceanview

More Info
O5 - Oceanview

O5 - Oceanview

A coveted feature of this room is its picture window. It also has a refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, writing desk, and bath with shower. The twin beds can be made up into one queen-size bed. Approximate size: 162-212 sq. ft.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

O6 - Oceanview

O6 - Oceanview

More Info
O6 - Oceanview

O6 - Oceanview

A coveted feature of this room is its picture window. It also has a refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, writing desk, and bath with shower. The twin beds can be made up into one queen-size bed. Approximate size: 162-212 sq. ft.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

OB - Oceanview

OB - Oceanview

More Info
OB - Oceanview

OB - Oceanview

A coveted feature of this room is its picture window. It also has a refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, writing desk, and bath with shower. The twin beds can be made up into one queen-size bed. Approximate size: 162-212 sq. ft.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

OC - Oceanview

OC - Oceanview

More Info
OC - Oceanview

OC - Oceanview

A coveted feature of this room is its picture window. It also has a refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, writing desk, and bath with shower. The twin beds can be made up into one queen-size bed. Approximate size: 162-212 sq. ft.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

OD - Oceanview

OD - Oceanview

More Info
OD - Oceanview

OD - Oceanview

A coveted feature of this room is its picture window. It also has a refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, writing desk, and bath with shower. The twin beds can be made up into one queen-size bed. Approximate size: 162-212 sq. ft.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

OE - Oceanview

OE - Oceanview

More Info
OE - Oceanview

OE - Oceanview

A coveted feature of this room is its picture window. It also has a refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, writing desk, and bath with shower. The twin beds can be made up into one queen-size bed. Approximate size: 162-212 sq. ft.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

OV - Oceanview (Obstructed View)

OV - Oceanview (Obstructed View)

More Info
OV - Oceanview (Obstructed View)

OV - Oceanview (Obstructed View)

A coveted feature of this room is its picture window (the view is obstructed from this cabin). It also has a refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, writing desk, and bath with shower. The twin beds can be made up into one queen-size bed. Approximate size: 162-212 sq. ft.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

OW - Oceanview (Obstructed View)

OW - Oceanview (Obstructed View)

More Info
OW - Oceanview (Obstructed View)

OW - Oceanview (Obstructed View)

A coveted feature of this room is its picture window (the view is obstructed from this window). It also has a refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, writing desk, and bath with shower. The twin beds can be made up into one queen-size bed. Approximate size: 162-212 sq. ft.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

OY - Oceanview (Obstructed View)

OY - Oceanview (Obstructed View)

More Info
OY - Oceanview (Obstructed View)

OY - Oceanview (Obstructed View)

A coveted feature of this room is its picture window (the view is obstructed from this cabin). It also has a refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, writing desk, and bath with shower. The twin beds can be made up into one queen-size bed. Approximate size: 162-212 sq. ft.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

OZ - Oceanview (Obstructed View)

OZ - Oceanview (Obstructed View)

More Info
OZ - Oceanview (Obstructed View)

OZ - Oceanview (Obstructed View)

A coveted feature of this room is its picture window (the view is obstructed from this cabin). It also has a refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, writing desk, and bath with shower. The twin beds can be made up into one queen-size bed. Approximate size: 162-212 sq. ft.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

IA - Interior

IA - Interior

More Info
IA - Interior

IA - Interior

This room's modular twin beds can easily be made up into one queen-size bed for optimum flexibility. Includes a refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, and bath with shower. Approximate size: 156-166 sq. ft.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

IB - Interior

IB - Interior

More Info
IB - Interior

IB - Interior

This room's modular twin beds can easily be made up into one queen-size bed for optimum flexibility. Includes a refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, and bath with shower. Approximate size: 156-166 sq. ft.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

IC - Interior

IC - Interior

More Info
IC - Interior

IC - Interior

This room's modular twin beds can easily be made up into one queen-size bed for optimum flexibility. Includes a refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, and bath with shower. Approximate size: 156-166 sq. ft.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

ID - Interior

ID - Interior

More Info
ID - Interior

ID - Interior

This room's modular twin beds can easily be made up into one queen-size bed for optimum flexibility. Includes a refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, and bath with shower. Approximate size: 156-166 sq. ft.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

IE - Interior

IE - Interior

More Info
IE - Interior

IE - Interior

This room's modular twin beds can easily be made up into one queen-size bed for optimum flexibility. Includes a refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, and bath with shower. Approximate size: 156-166 sq. ft.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

IF - Interior

IF - Interior

More Info
IF - Interior

IF - Interior

This room's modular twin beds can easily be made up into one queen-size bed for optimum flexibility. Includes a refrigerator, TV, spacious closet, and bath with shower. Approximate size: 156-166 sq. ft.

Twin

Single

Triple

Quad

Prices are indicative only based on information provided to us by the cruise line.   They are subject to change and confirmation with the cruise line.  Unless otherwise stated they are quoted on a per person twin share basis. In some cases the price may not include gratuities which certain lines require to be prepaid. Offer subject to availability at time of booking. Prices are per person share twin based on best available cruise fare, inclusive of all discounts unless otherwise stated. Prices are subject to currency fluctuations and are based on cash or cheque. Cruise deposit, amendment and cancellation conditions apply. Travel agent service fees may apply. Special conditions apply - please ask for full details at time of enquiry. Images are for illustration only and should not be taken to mean that your cruise itinerary will visit this port.



The Ship - Coral Princess

Length 965 feet | Passenger Capacity 2000 | Onboard Currency US Dollars (US $)

Coral Princess Ship

Coral Princess, with more than 700 balcony staterooms, was custom built to navigate the historic Panama Canal. Be sure to try the Bayou Caf and Steakhouse, which features New Orleans-inspired Cajun and Creole cuisine, join friends for cocktails and Movies Under the Stars by the pool or try some decadent treats at the International Caf.

  • Ship Details

  • Ship Profile & Stats

  • Ship Facilities

  • Dining

  • Wine Lists

  • Tipping Policies